Kotagiri Taluka

Land Zone India (www.landzone.in) is focused to bring Land from all corners of India to investors and buyers from India and abroad to buy Land. We are working closely with several NRI groups in US, Europe and the Gulf to meet thier demand for land for investment in India. Real Estate Agents and Companies in India can benefit hugely by showcasing land they wish to sell, at Landzone.in. The mission of Landzone is to get Agents in all districts of India to post land under different categories including Residential, Commercial, Industrial, Agricultural, Farm Land etc for Sale. The countrywide land database being developed by Landzone will help buyers to do deep search and find land at very cheap rates before prices increase. Landzone brings Cheap Agricultural and Non Agricultural Land from all over India. Land for Sale from Metros like Chennai, Pune, Bangalore, Kochi, Mumbai, NCR, Jaipur, Kolkata, Ahmedabad, Kerala, Goa and will soon cover smaller towns and panchayats all over India including Palghat, Salem, Coimbatore, Tumkur, Mandhya, Coorg, Nagpur, Kannur, Cochin, Trichur, Kollam, Waynad, Namakkal, Madurai, Thiruvallur, Thanjavur, Kancheepuram, Bhiwandi, Khopoli, Taloja, Vizag, Vijayawada etc Buyers can Buy Land from All Districts & Taluks of India

Places Near Kotagiri

  • Kotagiri (L-0, P-3)
  • Udhagamandalam (L-0, P-5)
Search Results: Kotagiri
Sort By :



Search Results 1 - 3 of 3

JOY NEST at OOTY Commercial Plots for sale close to Kotagiri Bus terminus
A Rare Opportunity to OWN COMMERCIAL PLOTS
in OOTY @ JOY NESTfacing Kotagiri-Ooty Highway
FOR ..


Excellent Valley View of 25 cents for sale in OOTY near Kotagiri
OOTY : Stunning Location with Excellent Valley view plots of 25 cents sizes for sale in OOTY on SIMS park to K..


THE RIDGE Ooty Villa plots and villas for sale near Kotagiri
Villa Plots and Villas for sale in
THE RIDGE @ OOTY, the Queen of Hillstations in INDIA


(L - Lands, P - Plots)
  • Andhra Pradesh (L-9, P-25)
  • Bihar (L-2, P-0)
  • Gujarat (L-0, P-1)
  • Madhya Pradesh (L-1, P-0)
  • Maharashtra (L-24, P-2)
  • Tamil Nadu (L-3, P-10)