About Madhya Pradesh State

Madhya Pradesh is Second largest state in India. It has 50 Districts. The major rivers flowing through Madhya Pradesh are Narmada, Tapti, Betwa, Chamba, Mahanadi, and Shipra. Major crops grown in Madhya Pradesh are Wheat, Paddy, Rice, Vegetables etc. Real Estate Agents and Companies in Madhya Pradesh can benefit hugely by showcasing land they wish to sell, at Landzone.in. The mission of Landzone is to get Real Agents in all districts of Madhya Pradesh to post land for sale under different categories including Eco Tourism, Resort Land, Residential, Commercial, Industrial, Agricultural, Wheat Fields, Paddy Fields, and Farm Land etc for Sale. The countrywide land database being developed by Landzone will help buyers to do deep search and find land at very cheap rates before prices increase. Landzone brings Cheap Agricultural and Non Agricultural Land for Sale from all Districts, Taluks & Villages of Madhya Pradesh including Balaghat, Bhopal, Dewas, Gwalior, Indore, Jabalpur, Rewa, Sagar, Satna, Ujjain, Bina-Etawa, Chhatarpur, Chhindwara, Dhar, Guna, Hoshangabad, Khandwa, Khargone, Mhow, Murwara, Narsimhapur, Pithampur, Ratlam, Sehore, Seoni, Shahdol, Shivpuri, Singrauli, and Vidisha. Check Landzone for price of land, in these and other towns and villages

DISTRICTS in Madhya Pradesh

  • Khargone(West Nimar) (L-0, P-1)
  • Narsinghpur (L-1, P-0)
  • Seoni (L-1, P-0)
Search Results: Madhya Pradesh
Sort By :

PLOT FOR SALE IN Madhya Pradesh


Search Results 1 - 1 of 1

50000 sqft corner plot at Katkut Industrial area
Well conctivity main cemented road plot at katkut industrial area at Barwaha ii is a corner plot for Industria..


(L - Lands, P - Plots)
  • Andhra Pradesh (L-30, P-96)
  • Bihar (L-3, P-1)
  • Chhattisgarh (L-5, P-48)
  • Gujarat (L-2, P-1)
  • Haryana (L-2, P-1)
  • Himachal Pradesh (L-0, P-1)
  • Jharkhand (L-1, P-0)
  • Karnataka (L-11, P-2)
  • Kerala (L-77, P-8)
  • Madhya Pradesh (L-2, P-1)
  • Maharashtra (L-26, P-9)
  • Rajasthan (L-2, P-1)
  • Tamil Nadu (L-5, P-12)
  • Uttar Pradesh (L-3, P-2)
  • West Bengal (L-2, P-1)