About Karnataka State

Karnataka is Eighth largest state in India. It has 30 Districts. The major rivers flowing through Karnataka are Kaveri, Tungabhadra and Krishna Rivers. Major crops grown in Karnataka are Paddy, Maize, Redgram, Groundnut, Sunflower, Rice, and Cotton. Real Estate Agents and Companies in Karnataka can benefit hugely by showcasing land they wish to sell, at Landzone.in. The mission of Landzone is to get Agents in all districts of Karnataka to post land for sale under different categories including Residential, Commercial, Industrial, Agricultural, Farm Land, Estate Land, Plantation Land etc for Sale. The countrywide land database being developed by Landzone will help buyers to do deep search and find land at very cheap rates before prices increase. Landzone brings Cheap Agricultural and Non Agricultural Land for Sale from all Districts, Taluks & Villages of Karnataka including Bangalore, Belgaum, Chikmagalur, Gulbarga, Hassan, Hubli-Dharwar, Mangalore, Mysore, Tumkur, Udupi, Bagalkot, Bellary, Bidar, Bijapur, Chik Ballapur, Chitradurga, Davanagere, Dod Ballapur, Gadag, Hospet, Karwar, Kolar, Koppal, Mandya, Raichur, Ramanagaram, Shimoga, Sirsi, and Yelahanka. Check Landzone for price of land, in these and other towns and villages

DISTRICTS in Karnataka

  • Bagalkot (L-1, P-0)
  • Bangalore Rural (L-0, P-1)
  • Chitradurga (L-2, P-0)
  • Hassan (L-1, P-0)
  • Kodagu (L-1, P-1)
  • Kolar (L-1, P-0)
  • Ramnagara (L-1, P-0)
Search Results: Karnataka
Sort By :



Search Results 1 - 2 of 2

Residential land

28 cents converted residential plot located in kushalnagar town, 100 kms from bus stop. Road f..


Raynal Gardens Sites For sale
Raynal Gardens -

Where life meets reality 99 acres of I phase, shows up in serene greenery near..


(L - Lands, P - Plots)
  • Andhra Pradesh (L-27, P-101)
  • Bihar (L-4, P-0)
  • Chhattisgarh (L-5, P-48)
  • Gujarat (L-2, P-1)
  • Haryana (L-2, P-1)
  • Himachal Pradesh (L-0, P-1)
  • Karnataka (L-7, P-2)
  • Kerala (L-90, P-8)
  • Madhya Pradesh (L-2, P-0)
  • Maharashtra (L-18, P-8)
  • Rajasthan (L-3, P-0)
  • Tamil Nadu (L-5, P-14)
  • Uttar Pradesh (L-2, P-2)
  • West Bengal (L-2, P-0)