About Sindhudurg District

Sindhudurg is a district in the state of Maharashtra in India. The district headquarters is located at Oros. The district occupies an area of 5207 km Square. The district is surrounded by the Arabian Sea on the east, the Belgaum District of Karnataka state and Goa on the South and the Ratnagiri district on the North. Sindhudurg is a coastal district. The major rivers are Terekhol, Gad, Devgad, Karli and Vaghotan. Lakes: Dharmapur Lake and Moti Lake at Sawantwadi. Tilari & Talamba are the major irrigation projects. The Konkan Rail runs through the district. Sindhudurg has a number of beautiful beaches. Sindhudurg has large extent of fertile Agricultural Land. Land price in Sindhudurg has increased lately. However low rate, cheap land is for sale in interior areas of Sindhudurg District. Major Crops are Rice, Mango, Cashewnut, Coconut, Vari, Nachani, Groundnut, Jackfruit, Beetlenut and spices etc. Land is good for Agriculture except in some villages where land cost is low and cheapest land is available for Sale. Sindhudurg is known for its large Mango production. Varieties of mango: Alphonso, Mankur, Pāyari and Karel etc. Agricultural Land is available for Sale from Land Owners in Sindhudurg District. Landzone.in will bring listing of Mango Orchards, Industrial Land, Residential Land, Commercial Land, Vegetable Farm Lands, Paddy Fields, Groundnut Fields, Agricultural Land, Cheap Farm Land, Cashew Estate Lands etc for Sale from all towns and villages of Sindhudurg district including Devgad, Kankavli, Malvan, Kudal, Savantwadi, Vengurla, Dodamarg, Vaibhavwadi, Amboli, Banda, Oros, Otvane, Vijaydurg, Nerur etc. The focus of Landzone is to develop local database of land in association with Real Estate Agents in Sindhudurg district for buyers to search and find land, at best cheap rate.

TALUKAS in Sindhudurg

  • Deogad (L-1, P-0)
Search Results: Sindhudurg
Sort By :



Search Results 1 - 0 of 0
"No Plot is listed for this search combination.
Please try different search terms"



(L - Lands, P - Plots)
  • Andhra Pradesh (L-8, P-41)
  • Bihar (L-4, P-0)
  • Gujarat (L-2, P-0)
  • Haryana (L-2, P-0)
  • Karnataka (L-4, P-0)
  • Kerala (L-74, P-5)
  • Madhya Pradesh (L-1, P-0)
  • Maharashtra (L-13, P-4)
  • Orissa (L-0, P-1)
  • Rajasthan (L-1, P-0)
  • Tamil Nadu (L-3, P-11)
  • Uttar Pradesh (L-2, P-0)
  • West Bengal (L-1, P-0)