About Osmanabad District

Osmanabad is a district of the state of Maharashtra. The district HQ is located in Osmanabad city. The district occupies an area of 7512.4 Sq Km. Solapur lies to the south-west, Ahmednagar to the North-west, Beed to the north, Latur to the east and the districts of Bidar and Gulbarga in Karnataka to the south. Temple of goddess Tuljabhavani at Tulajapur is famous in India. Osmanabad has large extent of fertile Agricultural Land. Land price in Osmanabad towns has increased lately. However low rate, cheap land is for sale in interior areas of Osmanabad District. Major Rivers in the district are Manjara, Terna, Godavari, Bhima, Seena, Bori, Benitura, Vanganga. Bhoom, Washi, Kalamb, Osmanabad & Tuljapur Tahsil lie in the range of this Balaghat mountain. Dairy is an important agriculture-allied activity in the district. Land is good for Agriculture except in some villages where land cost is low and cheapest land is available for Sale. The district is well connected by road. NH 9 and NH 211 pass through this district. Osmanabad is connected to Latur by rail. Major Agricultural Products are Sorghum, pigeon pea, black gram, bean, sunflower, wheat, sugarcane, mango, grape. Agricultural Land is available for Sale from Land Owners in Osmanabad. Landzone.in will bring Sugarcane Fields, Sunflower Fields, Agricultural Land, Cheap Farm Land, Industrial Land, Residential Land, Commercial Land, Wheat Fields, Estate Lands etc for Sale from all towns and villages of Osmanabad District including Osmanabad, Tuljapur, Murum, Omerga, Lohara, Kalamb, Bhoom, Paranda, Washi etc. The focus of Landzone is to develop local database of land in association with Real Estate Agents in Osmanabad district for buyers to search and find land, at best cheap rate.

TALUKAS in Osmanabad

Search Results: Osmanabad
Sort By :



Search Results 1 - 0 of 0
"No Plot is listed for this search combination.
Please try different search terms"



(L - Lands, P - Plots)
  • Andhra Pradesh (L-8, P-41)
  • Bihar (L-4, P-0)
  • Gujarat (L-2, P-0)
  • Haryana (L-2, P-0)
  • Karnataka (L-4, P-0)
  • Kerala (L-74, P-5)
  • Madhya Pradesh (L-1, P-0)
  • Maharashtra (L-13, P-4)
  • Orissa (L-0, P-1)
  • Rajasthan (L-1, P-0)
  • Tamil Nadu (L-3, P-11)
  • Uttar Pradesh (L-2, P-0)
  • West Bengal (L-1, P-0)