About Aurangabad District

Aurangabad District is one of the districts of Maharashtra state in India. It is bordered by the districts of Nashik to the west, Jalgaon to the north, Jalna to the east, and Ahmednagar to the south. Aurangabad is the HQ of the District. The major rivers in Aurangabad district are the Godavari, Tapi, Purna, Shivna, Shahbaz, Maniyad, Sukhana and Kham. Aurangabad has large extent of fertile Agricultural Land. Land price in Aurangabad towns has increased lately. However low rate, cheap land is for sale in interior areas of Aurangabad District. The major crops are Jowar, Bajra, Wheat, Rice and Maize. It is major silk and cotton production centre. Himroo textiles and Paithani silk are made in Aurangabad. Land is good for Agriculture except in some villages where land cost is low and cheapest land is available for Sale. The soil of Aurangabad district is highly suitable for agriculture of paddy, wheat and sugarcane. Betel leaves are grown at a large scale in Aurangabad. Agricultural Land is available for Sale from Land Owners in Aurangabad. Major tourist attractions in Aurangabad Bibi Ka Maqbara, Panchakki Gates in Aurangabad, Aurangabad Caves, Quila-E-Ark etc. Landzone.in will bring listing of Cotton Fields, Agricultural Land, Cheap Farm Land, Industrial Land Residential Land, Commercial Land, Paddy Fiels, Vegetable Orchards etc for Sale from all towns and villages of Aurangabad District including Aurangabad, Kannad, Soygaon, Sillod, Phulambri, Khultabad, Vaijapur, Sillod, Kannad, Pulambri, Paithan, Gangapur, Soegaon, Vaijapur, Bharadi, Amthana, Golegaon, Anvi, Andhari, Nillod, Shivna, Bagadi, Kaygaon, Mahuli, Lakhamapur, Pendapur, Kinhal, Fulshivara etc. The focus of Landzone is to develop local database of land in association with Real Estate Agents in Aurangabad for buyers to search and find land, at best cheap rate.

TALUKAS in Aurangabad

Search Results: Aurangabad
Sort By :



Search Results 1 - 0 of 0
"No Plot is listed for this search combination.
Please try different search terms"



(L - Lands, P - Plots)
  • Andhra Pradesh (L-8, P-41)
  • Bihar (L-4, P-0)
  • Gujarat (L-2, P-0)
  • Haryana (L-2, P-0)
  • Karnataka (L-4, P-0)
  • Kerala (L-74, P-5)
  • Madhya Pradesh (L-1, P-0)
  • Maharashtra (L-13, P-4)
  • Orissa (L-0, P-1)
  • Rajasthan (L-1, P-0)
  • Tamil Nadu (L-3, P-11)
  • Uttar Pradesh (L-2, P-0)
  • West Bengal (L-1, P-0)