About Bellary District

Bellary district is situated on the eastern side of Karnataka state. This district is bordered by Raichur district on the north, Koppal district on the west, Chitradurga and Davanagere districts on the south, and Anantapur and Kurnool districts of Andhra Pradesh on the east. It spreads over 8447 sq. km. The important crops grown are cotton, jowar, groundnut, paddy, sunflower and cereals. Bellary has large extent of fertile Agricultural Land. Real Estate, Land price in Bellary has increased lately. However low rate, cheap land is for sale in interior areas of Bellary District. The main source of irrigation is the canals of Tungabhadra Dam fed by the great Tungabhadra river. Land is good for Agriculture except in some villages where land cost is low and cheapest land is available for Sale. Sandur, Hospet and Bellary has rich mineral deposits iron ore, manganese ore, copper, lead, asbestos, corundum, clay, limestone, granite etc. Hampi which was the capital city of the Vijayanagara Empire is in Bellari District. Agricultural Land including Sugarcane Fields are available for Sale from Land Owners in Bellary, Hoovina Hadagali, Hospet, Kamalapura, Kampli, Kotturu, Kudligi, Sanduru, Tekkalakota Vijayanagara etc. Landzone lists, Real Estate Properties, Cheap Farm Land, Industrial Land, Residential Land Commercial Land, Wet Land, Agricultural Land, Estate Land, Resort Land for Sale from all towns and villages of Bellary The focus of Landzone is to develop local database of land in association with Real Estate Agents in Bellary, for buyers to search and find land, at best cheap rate.

TALUKAS in Bellary

Search Results: Bellary
Sort By :



Search Results 1 - 0 of 0
"No Plot is listed for this search combination.
Please try different search terms"



(L - Lands, P - Plots)
  • Andhra Pradesh (L-32, P-97)
  • Assam (L-1, P-0)
  • Bihar (L-4, P-1)
  • Chhattisgarh (L-5, P-48)
  • Gujarat (L-2, P-1)
  • Haryana (L-2, P-1)
  • Himachal Pradesh (L-0, P-1)
  • Jharkhand (L-1, P-0)
  • Karnataka (L-10, P-2)
  • Kerala (L-74, P-8)
  • Madhya Pradesh (L-2, P-1)
  • Maharashtra (L-38, P-9)
  • Orissa (L-2, P-0)
  • Rajasthan (L-3, P-1)
  • Tamil Nadu (L-4, P-11)
  • Uttar Pradesh (L-3, P-2)
  • West Bengal (L-2, P-1)