Residential Plot,>>Andhra Pradesh>>Krishna (District)>>Kankipadu (Taluk)>>Uppaluru>>Plot Size:186.00 sq yrds

CRDA Zone Vijayawada VGTM UDA Plots sale at Uppaluru

Vijayawada VGTM UDA approved Two E/F Plots for SALE in a gated residential layout near IT park on Kankipadu Road at Uppluru at 2.5km to NH5 and 3.5km to Gannavaram Airport

Layout is facing 2nd phase of 200 ft wide Inner Ring Road from Ramavarappadu to Kankipadu via jekkulanekkalam, kesarapalli and uppuluru And this road is identified as part of Visakhapatnam-Chennai 419 km Industrial Corridor(VCIC) (to be started in June,2017) with the funds of Asian Development Bank) in Gannavaram-Kankipadu Node

Plots are located in Gated community~Layout approved by VGTM UDA wide LP No 7/2009/VJA and Fully developed with compound wall, electricity, water tank, drains, BT roads, watchman security.
• ~Plot sizes 194.44 yards (33x53) 188.66 yards (32x53)
• ~Bank loan facility upto Rs 5000 per yard. Clear titles and spot registration
• ~Sale by direct owner – contact for price
• visit for remaining details of these plots with media clips on VCIC details

Vijayawada Vizag
Cell 9347817389

facing 200 ft ADB Road

Plot Type: Residential Plot,

  • Property Type :
  • Residential Plot,
  • Plot Size :
  • 186.00 sq yrds
  • Total Price :
  • Rs.2300000
  • Posted Date :
  • 10-01-2017
  • Plot Id :
  • 2320
  • Location :
  • Uppaluru

Posted By: N City
N City
Areas Served :

Contact Advertiser

  • *Name:
  • *Email:
  • *Phone :
  • *Location :
  • *Comments/Questions :
  • Captcha :
  • *Security Code :
  • *Agreed to "Terms"

Alert! To get answers from Advertiser of the above property, use CONTACT FORM above.

comments powered by Disqus


(L - Lands, P - Plots)
  • Andhra Pradesh (L-41, P-85)
  • Assam (L-2, P-0)
  • Bihar (L-1, P-1)
  • Gujarat (L-1, P-20)
  • Haryana (L-5, P-10)
  • Jharkhand (L-1, P-0)
  • Karnataka (L-12, P-1)
  • Kerala (L-5, P-2)
  • Madhya Pradesh (L-3, P-1)
  • Maharashtra (L-47, P-9)
  • New Delhi (L-0, P-1)
  • Orissa (L-5, P-0)
  • Punjab (L-1, P-1)
  • Rajasthan (L-3, P-1)
  • Tamil Nadu (L-16, P-21)
  • Uttar Pradesh (L-4, P-12)
  • West Bengal (L-2, P-1)