About Uttar Pradesh State

Uttar Pradesh is Fifth largest state in India. It has 74 Districts. The major rivers flowing through Uttar Pradesh are Ganga, the Ghaghara, the Yamuna and the Sarayu. Major crops grown in Uttar Pradesh are Rice, maize, pigeon pea, moong bean, Apple and Mangos. Real Estate Agents and Companies in Uttar Pradesh can benefit hugely by showcasing land they wish to sell, at Landzone.in. The mission of Landzone is to get Real Estate Agents in all districts of Uttar Pradesh to post land for sale under different categories including Residential, Commercial, Industrial, Agricultural, Estate Land, Resort Land and Farm Land etc for Sale. The countrywide land database being developed by Landzone will help buyers to do deep search and find land at very cheap rates before prices increase. Landzone brings Cheap Agricultural and Non Agricultural Land for Sale from all Districts, Taluks & Villages of Uttar Pradesh including Agra, Allahabad, Bareilly, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Meerut, Noida, Varanasi, Aligarh, Amroha, Bijnor, Bulandshahr, Dadri, Faizabad, Hapur, Jhansi, Lucknow Cantonment, Mathura, Modinagar, Moradabad, Muzaffarnagar, Rampur, Saharanpur, Shahjahanpur, Sitapur, Unnao, and Vrindavan. Check Landzone for price of land, in these and other towns and villages

DISTRICTS in Uttar Pradesh

  • Bareilly (L-0, P-1)
  • Gautam Buddha Nagar (L-0, P-1)
  • Mathura (L-1, P-0)
  • Unnao (L-2, P-0)
Search Results: Uttar Pradesh

LAND FOR SALE IN Uttar Pradesh


Search Results 1 - 3 of 3

Cheap Agriculture/Farm Land in India & Near Delhi
Vrindavan is a town in the Mathura district of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is the site where according to Hinduis..


Agricultural Land Sale
Agricultural 3.3 Bigha Land for sale. 5 km from Lucknow Kanpur highway...


Agricultural Land Sale
Agricultural 3.3 Bigha Land for sale. 5 km from Lucknow Kanpur highway...


(L - Lands, P - Plots)
  • Andhra Pradesh (L-32, P-97)
  • Assam (L-1, P-0)
  • Bihar (L-4, P-1)
  • Chhattisgarh (L-5, P-48)
  • Gujarat (L-2, P-1)
  • Haryana (L-2, P-1)
  • Himachal Pradesh (L-0, P-1)
  • Jharkhand (L-1, P-0)
  • Karnataka (L-10, P-2)
  • Kerala (L-74, P-8)
  • Madhya Pradesh (L-2, P-1)
  • Maharashtra (L-38, P-9)
  • Orissa (L-2, P-0)
  • Rajasthan (L-3, P-1)
  • Tamil Nadu (L-4, P-11)
  • Uttar Pradesh (L-3, P-2)
  • West Bengal (L-2, P-1)