About Jalna District

Jalna district is a district in the state of Maharashtra in western India. Jalna town is the district HQ. The district covers an area of 7718 SQ KM. The district is bordered on the north by Jalgaon district, on the east by Parbhani and Buldhana districts, on the south by Beed district and on the west by Aurangabad district. The Godavari flows along the southern boundary of the district from west to east direction. The rivers, Dudhana, Gulati, Purna are the principal tributaries of the Godavari. Jalna has large extent of fertile Agricultural Land. Land price in Jalna towns has increased lately. However low rate, cheap land is for sale in interior areas of Jalna District. Jalna is well known for sweet limes and is called, The City of Sweet Limes . Ghanewadi is the lake near jalna city which was build to supply drinking water to city. 85 percent of the geographical area of the district is under agricultural use. Land is good for Agriculture except in some villages where land cost is low and cheapest land is available for Sale. Jawar, Bajra, Wheat, Pulses, Groundnuts, Cotton, Sugarcane, Potato are the major crops. Agricultural Land is available for Sale from Land Owners in Jalna. Landzone.in will bring listing Sugarcane Fields, Cotton Fields, Agricultural Land, Cheap Farm Land, Industrial Land, Residential Land, Commercial Land, Groundnut Fields, Horticultural Farms etc for Sale from all towns and villages of Jalna including Partur, Jalna, Ambad, Bhokardan, Badnapur, Ghansavangi, Partur, Mantha, Jafrabad. etc. The focus of Landzone is to develop local database of land in association with Real Estate Agents in Jalna district for buyers to search and find land, at best cheap rate.

TALUKAS in Jalna

  • Jalna (L-1, P-0)
Search Results: Jalna



Search Results 1 - 1 of 1

road touch Jalna-Jintur Road 04 acres agricultural land for sale
road touch Jalna-Jintur Road 04 acres agricultural land for sale..


(L - Lands, P - Plots)
  • Andhra Pradesh (L-8, P-41)
  • Bihar (L-4, P-0)
  • Gujarat (L-2, P-0)
  • Haryana (L-2, P-0)
  • Karnataka (L-4, P-0)
  • Kerala (L-74, P-5)
  • Madhya Pradesh (L-1, P-0)
  • Maharashtra (L-13, P-4)
  • Orissa (L-0, P-1)
  • Rajasthan (L-1, P-0)
  • Tamil Nadu (L-3, P-11)
  • Uttar Pradesh (L-2, P-0)
  • West Bengal (L-1, P-0)