About Siwan District

Siwan district is one of the districts of Bihar state, India. Siwan town is the HQ of this district. The district is well known since Dr.Rajendra Prasad, the First President of Indian belonged to Jeeradei. Siwan district occupies an area of 2,219 Sq Km. Boundaries of Siwan District are North Gopalganj, South and West Uttar Pradesh, East: Saran District. Tourist Attractions are Amarpur, Faridpur, Darauli, Don, Hasanpura and Lakri Dargah. Major rivers are Jharahi, Daha, Gandaki, Dhamati (Dhamahi), Siahi, Nikari and Sona. Siwan has large extent of fertile Agricultural Land. Land price in Siwan towns has increased lately. However low rate, cheap land is for sale in interior areas of Siwan District. Agriculture is one of the main occupation in the district. Major Agricultural Products: Paddy, wheat, sugarcane, Maize, Wheat, Grams, Peas, Mustards, Soya beans, Sunflower. Land is good for Agriculture except in some villages where land cost is low and cheapest land is available for Sale. Major Industry in district is sugar factories. Agricultural Land is available for Sale from Land Owners in Sheikhpura. Landzone.in will bring listing of Agricultural Land, Wheat Fields, Cheap Farm Land, Residential Land, Commercial Land, Paddy Fields, Maize Fields etc for sale from all towns and villages of Siwan District including Siwan, Maharajganj, Pachrukhi, Raghunathpur, Mairwa, Aandar, Gothini, Maharajganj, Darauli, Siswan, Daraunda, Husainaganj, Bhagwanpur Hat, Gorea Kothi, Barahani, Siwan Sadar, Basantpur, Lakri, Nabiganj, Jiradei, Nautan, Hasanpura etc. The focus of Landzone is to develop local database of land in association with Real Estate Agents in Siwan for buyers to search and find land, at best cheap rate.

TALUKAS in Siwan

  • Nautan (L-1, P-0)
Search Results: Siwan



Search Results 1 - 1 of 1

5 Bighas of Agricultural Land in village-TILMAPUR & RAHIMPUR well connected with Road & 8 KMs from Mairwa RLY Station
In Rahimpur, 2 Bigha Land on Road is available which are in two sizes -one plot is 5 Kaths & the 2nd Plot is ..


(L - Lands, P - Plots)
  • Andhra Pradesh (L-27, P-111)
  • Assam (L-1, P-0)
  • Bihar (L-2, P-1)
  • Gujarat (L-0, P-1)
  • Haryana (L-1, P-6)
  • Himachal Pradesh (L-1, P-0)
  • Karnataka (L-6, P-2)
  • Madhya Pradesh (L-5, P-0)
  • Maharashtra (L-23, P-9)
  • New Delhi (L-0, P-1)
  • Orissa (L-2, P-0)
  • Rajasthan (L-2, P-0)
  • Tamil Nadu (L-15, P-19)
  • Uttar Pradesh (L-4, P-11)